Filter by
  • Jeremy C

    HEMLOCK, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Very nice, they did a great job. Feels like a brand new vehicle

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    September 20, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward M

    WALDEN, NY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Great first impression as soon as I walked in the door. Friendly staff. Gregg and Alex were really helpful. A good overall experience.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    September 15, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Paul V

    DUMONT, NJ | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Excellent service team !!

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    September 8, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Lois K

    HILLSDALE, NJ | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2022
    The service desk people were welcoming and pleasant.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    September 6, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • George H

    DENVILLE, NJ | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Quick and simple

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Ryan S

    EMERSON, NJ | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Quick easy and friendly service.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 29, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Raymond O

    WEST MILFORD, NJ | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Fast efficient service and returned a clean washed car. Also, very pleasant waiting areas.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 29, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David F

    MAHWAH, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 22, 2022
    Even though they were short staffed, their team was helpful, kind and provided great service.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 22, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Todd S

    RAMSEY, NJ | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    I had no expectation walking into the dealership. To my surprise, the salesperson was informative and friendly, the manager couldn't have been nicer, and even the finance office was trustworthy. We quickly and without any drama agreed on a fair lease price, and drove away with a new car the same day.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 18, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Ihab D

    TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGT, NJ | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Lacking customer service knowledge. I left my car for service got no call back when my car is done. even when i went to pick up the car no one would tell me what service they preformed and what were their findings. Your service manager and staffs need training. A lot of training... Take my advise stay away..

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    August 16, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (201) 512-0558 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.