Filter by
  • Andres G

    WALDWICK, NJ | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Especially thank you to Luis who helped even with different language.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 15, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tiffany G

    BUTLER, NJ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    It was fantastic! Squeezed me in last second for an oil change

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 11, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Peter S

    MIDLAND PARK, NJ | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Very happy with the service !!

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 7, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael S

    WYCKOFF, NJ | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Your service people were very helpful and informative.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 6, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joe C

    BLOOMINGDALE, NJ | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    I called Buick GMC of Englewood, where I purchased the vehicle and told them the problem I was having that my truck was shimmying when I hit 60-70 mph and the service person told me that it would be covered just bring it in, well Buick GMC of Mahwah was closer to me so I brought my vehicle there which has 36,000 miles and he told me its not covered and they have to do a diagnostics on it first and would cost around $150. For a tire balance? So it ended up costing me $350 total. This is my 3rd GMC Acadia that I have owned and I am very disappointed in their warranty and service. I might try a different vehicle brand next time based on a better warranty and service. thank you, Joe Cabibbo

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (201) 512-0558 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Pollak M

    MONSEY, NY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Easy to work with communication on a whole new level

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!
  • David B

    MAHWAH, NJ | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Everything was excellent.
  • Justin J

    SLOATSBURG, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    The service department was able to get my oil change and tire rotation done quicker than was promised and because I was under a tight schedule I greatly appreciate thier effort to get me in the road again quickly! I'll definitely be back for future services!
  • Victor T

    FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Exceptional service please pass on my thanks and praise to your service team. Specials thanks to Ashley and Sayat. Please also thank the gentlemen who shuttled me to my next appointment. Happy New Year Stay Safe!
  • Paul V

    DUMONT, NJ | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Patrick and the sales team were very helpful in getting me the perfect vehicle for my wife. Great experience and satisfied customer service