Filter by
  • Stefano C

    SUFFERN, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2023
    I have no problem with service appointment. Very professional staff.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    February 6, 2023
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Susanna A

    RIVER VALE, NJ | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    I had a service appointment scheduled for 8, which I arrived approximately, 15 min late. Upon arrival, I immediately checked in and provided all the information necessary to have my car serviced (oil change). After 2hrs, I inquired how much longer as I was getting anxious to leave for other commitments I had. I was advised they were nearly done and if I wanted to have my car washed it would take another 30-40 minutes because it was done by hand. After waiting 2hrs I thought, I might as well have it done. I didn't leave the dealership until 11:30am. I thought this was a very long time to wait for a basic oil change? Not sure I will come back for something this simple. I would understand waiting if I didn't have an appointment but I did, which shouldn't have taken more than 1 1/2 hours.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (201) 512-0558 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Theodore C

    BLOOMFIELD, NJ | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Fast oil change and tire rotation

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 27, 2023
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Nathan L

    RIDGEWOOD, NJ | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Service was quick and they offered to pick me up and drop me off instead of waiting at the dealership

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    January 16, 2023
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Ralph K

    ALLENDALE, NJ | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Very happy, did everything i asked and actually did it in the time they said they would. It was my first time using them and i will be coming back.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    December 21, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Jessica F

    ROCKAWAY, NJ | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 19, 2022
    did whatever they could to help me

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    December 21, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Mario R

    FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Service department was responsive, courteous and helpful. My truck is running great! Thank you to Luis who did a great job!

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    December 5, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert A

    TUXEDO PARK, NY | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    quickly corrected an issue

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    December 1, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Philip W

    ORADELL, NJ | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    730 Appt. Rep was friendly. Got car in around 8. Did oil change and checkup. Advised battery low, so charged battery. Was out by 930

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    November 22, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Antonio D

    SADDLE BROOK, NJ | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Still disappointed with NO CHIPS, I traded in my last lease early and didn’t know that CHIPS were missing until after the lease notified by On-Star, when registering for service.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    November 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.