Filter by
  • Paul V

    DUMONT, NJ | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Excellent service team! Very helpful and courteous. Carwash was fantastic!

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Chris W

    OAKLAND, NJ | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Luis and the team at Mahwah GMC always go the extra mile, they treat you like family, and they take care of my truck like it was their own.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 21, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John P

    PARK RIDGE, NJ | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The people at check-in were very courteous and informative. They were thorough and fast. I was able to get my car back at the promised time. They also gave me progress reports by cell. Making my initial appointment was also a pleasant experience.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 20, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Shelley K

    SPRING VALLEY, NY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE CLEANLINESS OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I WILL ACTUALLY CONSIDER HAVAING MY CAR SERVICED THERE IN THE FUTURE.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 20, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Shabtay S

    CLIFTON, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    We were misinformed about how the final payment on the car should be made. We were told by the salesman that we could place the remaining balance of $8046 on a credit card and then after we had changed our car insurance to our new car, we were told that a certified check was required. It was late in the day and we had no way of getting home, over a half an hour away from the dealership, it was 6:30 at night. They wouldn't give us the new car and wouldn't take a credit card payment as the salesman had told us. Luckily, I was able to contact my daughter who ran to the bank at 7pm to get a certified check. Then after finishing payment, no one stayed around to instruct us on the features of the new car because it was 8 oclock. We were connected to ONSTAR and the dealership closed without explaining anything to us. We had originally gone to the dealership at noon, and because of the payment confusion we didn't leave until after 8 which was a very long day because of wrong payment info given to us.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 17, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (201) 512-0558 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Phyllis B

    CLIFTON, NJ | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    The service staff is great and very professional. I just went in for an oil change for the second time, but my experience is always a pleasant one.

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 17, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel D

    HYDE PARK, NY | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Salesman could use some help

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jeremy S

    FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    great customer service

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bill M

    RIVERDALE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Service was amazing. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Constantin N

    CHESTER, NY | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Good job

    Response from Buick GMC of Mahwah

    June 9, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Buick-GMC of Mahwah and we hope to see you again.